• May 1 2011 12:00AM - Aegean Rally 30 April -1 May 2011

    The 2011 season for Turkish Rally starts with Aegean Rally on 30 April – 1 May in Izmir. After the ceremonial start in / Forum Bornova AVM on 30th of April, the special stages starts. 2 Special stages will be run on 30th of April and the remaining 8 Special Stages will be completed on 1th of May.

    Castrol Ford Team Türkiye’s Target is to be both Driver’s and Team’s Champion

    The team is participating with 4 Fiesta vehicles. Team has a new Ford Fiesta S2000 and this rally will be its first rally in Turkey. Last season’s Drivers Champion Yagiz Avci and co-pilot Bahadir Gucenmez will race with S2000. The other S2000’s driver is Emre Yurdakul and co-pilot’s is Burak Erdener. R2’s drivers co-pilots are Orhan Avcioglu – Burçin Korkmaz and Murat Bostanci – Onur Vatansever.

    Download PDF


    << Haberler Sayfasına Geri Dön